Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2021

Great experience doing business with Samantha, Derrick and Morgan. Bought car site unseen and was exactly as described by this team. Car was ready and all transactions smooth. Facilities were architecturally pleasing, modern and warm. Enjoyed doing business with you. Samantha, thanks for calling the next day...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2021

My sales representative, Joseph D'Ambra, kept in touch with me for six months. He was extremely professional and followed through with every commitment he made. He never pushed me and I told him when I was ready, I would only buy from Joe. He located my vehicle within an hour and three days later, I had purchased my vehicle. It was the easiest car buying experience ever! He even drove to Sarasota to deliver my car on his day off. The business manager, Morgan Kin, completed the paperwork quickly and she made the purchase process simple in five minutes ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 23, 2021

The best of the best. I am truly grateful for being referred to this dealership. Purchasing or leasing, this is the only place I will ever do business. Thank you so much for always taking care of me. I appreciate you all more than you will ever know.

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2021

Samantha knows this business. You’re in capable hands with her and she was not pushy. Helpful, she was. Finance with Morgan was a breeze and again, did not feel as though products were pushed on me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2021

Samantha made the buying process very easy and enjoyable. She has excellent product knowledge and was very patient in educating us on all the great technology on our Range Rover. Definitely 5 stars.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2021

First time visiting this dealership. Hannah was our sales person. She was very knowledgeable and helpful. She found the car we were looking for and helped us set it up. Thank you Hannah and Morgan in the financing department for a very nice experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2021

We came to Ft Myers Jaguar because we liked the service we received with our XJ8. We weren’t disappointed! Hanna was our sales person. She worked with us, finding the right car. She answered all our questions. We test drove two cars and decided on the Range Rover evouque. We are very happy with our new car and will continue coming to Ft Myers Jaguar for service. Thank you to ever at the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2021

This is my second Jaguar from Fort Myers. Anthony Blasini, my Product Specialist was very knowledgeable and answered all of my questions. Dan Collins and Morgan Kin were a pleasure to work with. This 5-Star Team created a flawless leasing experience. I AM NEVER DISAPPOINTED A++!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2021

Third Range Rover from Samantha, but this time custom-ordered. Right from the start Samantha was so helpful in walking me through every possible decision and option, and even more helpful working through the custom color process. Then she kept me updated monthly on the status, and at the end as delivery was closer, weekly then daily updates.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2021

Second time I have purchased a vehicle at FM Land Rover. Always a great experience from purchase to the service department. A + every step of the way

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2021

Samantha was extremely helpful and responsive. She walked me through a long distance purchase of a beautiful new I Pace, including a long distance trade in. I was provided a very fair value for my Mercedes and excellent pricing for the 2 way transport from/to Maryland. Highly recommended!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2021

Great experience from the moment I walked through the parking lot. Sales greeted me, aligned my order, and delivered as promised! I had just come from sister dealership in Naples and they just do not get it! Hannah listened to my needs and desires then arranged for my order. The order actually came in several days early and she and Morgan worked with me to get the Financial details aligned for a seamless transaction and pickup. I experienced such a professional handling of buying a new car for my wife. Thanks Hannah & Morgan!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2021

Hannah was awesome. Answered all our questions and eliminated all our concerns. Followed up promptly but never was too aggressive. It was a very pleasant experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2021

Salesman Derek Harp was very professional and accommodating. Dealership was slow getting tag and title, but provided temporary tags when necessary. I would recommend the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2021

Hannah is fantastic, great addition to the sales team!! Love the entire Land Rover Fort Myers team. Keep up the great work, excellent customer service and buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2021

Hannah was such a wonderful salesmen. She was able to answer all of my questions. I would totally recommend her to get a new car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2021

My husband and I had THE BEST experience of our entire car buying lives! Thank you for making it so enjoyable & painless. Love lemon bars!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2021

Kudos to Anthony Blasini for a flawless and seamless buying experience. He went above and beyond to make everything right - punctual, and perfect. I also commend Nick del Negro for a great deal - and wish him a speedy and complete recovery. Thanks also to Dan in Finance. My second purchase from the folks and not my last !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2021

This is one of the best dealerships to buy a vehicle from. There is no high pressure sales. It is like dealing with a family member from the sales person to the management and finance department

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2021

Anthony and the rest of the team were outstanding as far as pricing, attention to detail and friendliness. I would highly recommend dealing with Anthony if you want a new Range Rover!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2021

Great buying Experience with Justin and Team. Smooth, seamless process, extremely fast service. Purchased a preowned Audi and the vehicle was as advertised. All around Great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2021

I could not have asked for a kinder, simpler, more straightforward experience in purchasing an automobile. She knew what I would like before i even did. Although i love my new vehicle, i get a little laugh thinking about what she might have for me next time! Thank you, Samantha & Morgan!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2021

Hannah was so professional and the whole process was so easy and smooth.also her manager Don did a great job and everything was as I expected and better

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2020

This was THE best car buying experience we have ever had. We found a vehicle on their website and my husband drove there to see it. We had a trade in value for our vehicle and total out of pocket cost within minutes. Absolutely no pressure and a friendly and professional staff. I would buy from them again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2020

Hannah has been outstanding with me. She is always available when I have questions about technology issues, etc. When I need another car I will definitely call on her.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2020

To whom it may concern, First of all we are thrilled with our Jaguar. We’ve always wanted one and the time was right now. Our sales lady Hannah was informative and at the same time polite. She and her team negotiated a deal to our mutual satisfaction. We highly recommend this dealership as its employees are outstanding! Michael and Jayme walker

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2020

The new facility is gorgeous! It bespeaks a well-run, successful business top to bottom. My service experiences have been flawless and I can drop in for a free car wash anytime. I just traded-in my second Jaguar for my first Land Rover. My trade-in value was $3K higher than other high-end dealerships visited nearby. A 5 year/100K mile warrantee and 0% financing for 72 months did not disappoint either. Very positive, gracious interactions with the sales representative, sales manager, and business manager made the overall experience as pleasant as it could possibly be.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2020

I had a great experience buying a new Range Rover for my daughter..I really appreciate my sales experience with Anthony Blasini and Nick Del Negro, and Derek Harp going over the finer details of the Range Rover the day I picked it up. Morgan Kin was absolutely fantastic closing the deal (5 plus stars), so professional and efficient. Keep up the great work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2020

If you are shopping for a new or used vehicle, I highly recommend Derek!!! He is extremely knowledgeable and professional!! One of the best car buying experiences I've had. Derek Harp, Nick Del Negro and Morgan Kin did an amazing job assisting me in my car purchase! I will definitely recommend Derek to all my family and friends! Beautiful Dealership too!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2020

Derek is terrific! Professional, patient, and extremely informative! From start to finish, he never disappoints. This is my 5th vehicle with FM Land Rover, and it will not be my last. To walk in and have the wonderful staff be so welcoming and kind is a pleasure, the customer service deserves an A+. It doesn't end there, once I have the car it is again, a pleasure to deal with Albert S. in the service department.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2020

Excellent purchasing experience, very competitively priced, good post sale follow up..pick up and delivery. Service a little slow, but loaner was provided.. R Champion

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2020

Derek Harp and Scott did a wonderful job finding the car that I was looking for Nice car Dealership Your Services department (Melanie) She is amazing always there when I need it

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2020

A very Pleasant experience. We have bought 6 vehicles there overtime overtime... Everyone is professional and experience... Look forward to coming back there always. And I am sure we tell our friends....

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2020

Hannah and Nick made my first Range Rover buying experience 5 stars! I was working between two separate dealers and these guys gave me a great deal being honest and without tricks, Car was as advertised and in amazing shape. Hannah went out of her way to get me info on the car before my visit. She also connected my technology and showed me all the special functions. Morgan made financing a breeze! Haven’t seen 2.9% on a used car ever! Definitely red carpet with these guys! I would recommend fir sure!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2020

Everyone at the dealership was an absolute pleasure to work with. Albert in service has always been very helpful and accommodating. Hannah is sales was very helpful, knowledgeable and personable as well. We could not have asked for a better experience from the General Manager Mr. Del Negro all the way down to service! Would definitely recommend to anyone wanting to purchase a new/used vehicle or needing service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2020

Anthony was great in helping with my Range Rover purchase from the initial greeting to assisting me with the paperwork necessary to complete the transaction. He communicated effectively and delivered the vehicle on time and with very little hassle. He also followed up to be sure the vehicle met my expectations. I would recommend Anthony to anyone needing to purchase a new car. Scott and Dan were also helpful in making the whole process efficient and not wasting my time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2020

These guys are the best!!! Great experience for my first time buying a 2021 Range Rover! I would highly recommend these guys to anyone around town!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2020

Enjoyed my leasing experience with Jaguar Fort Myers, and Hannah made the process super easy. Highly recommend them and check out their cool, new dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2020

I just bought a Porsche Macan as a gift for my husband and everyone at Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers did everything in their power to make that happen! Anthony was attentive and kind and trustworthy. Morgan in financing is AMAZING! She guided me through the process and help me decide what I needed to buy to ensure my car would be converted. Scott, the manager, also strives to help me make this deal work out in the price range that I felt lost comfortable with. I would HIGHLY recommend them! We will be back in the spring!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2020

I bought two land rovers and a Jaguar from Derek and felt that I got the best deal and I am extremely happy with fort Myers Land Rover they have great staff and will continue to do business with them. Derek is a great asset to the company.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2020

a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2020

From the first interaction, Samantha was wonderful to work with and was patient as we were searching for the right combination of options for our Land Rover over the course of a few weeks. She paid close attention to just what we were after, and was extremely professional throughout the entire transaction. Dan was great to work with as well, and I would do business with the two of them again. My only criticism is for the dealership's detailing department: our new black Land Rover has more swirl marks than one than a ten-year-old one in the desert. Unfortunately ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2020

Derek was patient with us as we were back and forth from Michigan to Florida. He never pressured us but answered all our questions. Thank you for a seamless purchase! Love my sport!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2020

Eric Muller was very helpful, did not push me and helped me obtain a good deal on my new Range Rover. We did the deal in 24h and I sent him the info before, and had everything ready when I got into the dealer. I had an issue with my trade in (returning my car), a scratch in the rear bumper and he was able to manage it. Great service Eric!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2020

Derek is FANTASTIC! He searched all over the country for my car & found the perfect car in CA THX he was extremely responsive and helpful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2020

Great experience. We found the car online and did everything remotely. It was easy and they set up the shipping of the vehicle promptly. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2020

great experience. had them deliver the car since we were 6+ hours away. was handled professionally. look forward to working with them in the future

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2020

LOVE Hannah!!!!!!! She was excellent to work with@ Highly recommend her and Brian Del Negro!!! Excellent across the board! Morgan was very kind as well:)

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2020

The BEST car buying experience I have ever had!!!! I sent in a casual inquiry about a vehicle on their website a while back. RYAN promptly responded in a most professional, courteous and respectful manner. I never felt pressured or rushed. ( I never got any attitude, which I have, sadly, encountered at many other car dealerships in the area and because of that decided not to give those places my business.) Ryan set up my test drive, accommodating my requests without hesitation. SAMANTHA met us for the test drive and was also incredibly professional, courteous, respectful and knowledgeable about the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2020

Samantha was very efficient at finding the car I wanted. The entire process went very well. She was very friendly and made sure I understood everything about the car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2020

The Best! I live in Central Florida and searched all the Jaguar dealers in Ocala and Orlando for a CPO F Type. After calling several of the dealers I was not comfortable with their responses. I decided to expand my search area and found Scott Reid at the Jaguar dealership in Ft Myers. I am so GLAD I did! They had a car I was interested in and I called Mr. Reid. I told him I wanted to buy his car and I had a trade in but there was one catch, I did not want to play games with ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2020

I started working with Hannah in 2017 at the time she was a vehicle expert and would set up my Rover and teach me things. Now she is a sales person and brings all that knowledge to the transaction. I think she is calming easy to talk to, and professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2020

This dealership has the upmost excellent customer service. Ask for Sam! She will always take care of any need and be sure you find your match!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2020

Derek was very patient with me. Answered all my questions. I would recommend others to him. Scott was very helpful with information on the Land Rover

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2020

A Simple, fast, friendly, no surprises experience. Derek and Morgan were top notch. Hard to go wrong with these guys. Five star all the way!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2020

Well after many wonderful experiences assisting my firms client's in their Jag and Land Rover Purchases it was finally time for myself. I went to my contact Nick and we discussed the trade and the sale price of the new Land Rover. Deal was done in less than half hour. Then came pick up time. When we arrived we were met on the lot by Ryan to handle the paper work and go over the car. Between Nick, Ryan and Dan (finance) this was by far the smoothest purchase I have ever made in my life. It was also ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2020

Wonderful experience working with Derek! He went above and beyond to get the car I wanted. I never felt pressured. The entire process was easy and smooth. I would absolutely recommend this dealership and especially Derek.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2020

We had a great experience working with JLR Ft. Myers on our 2020 Land Rover Defender order, delivery, purchase, accessory order and installation! They had a great selection to test drive New Defenders when very few were available in our area between Ft. Myers, Naples, and Miami. Samantha is a fantastic, energetic, and well informed product specialist on all of the Range Rover and Land Rover products. She was very informative and persistent through the vehicle order and delivery process. She is a great communicator and answered all of our questions in a timely and professional manner. Christian was very helpful ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2020

Derek made this such an easy experience, he knows Range Rover inside and out, and was able to meet my needs. Once at the dealership he took the time to make sure I was happy with my choice and that it met my needs. He went through all of the features to ensure a best experience for me. Once in finance, Morgan took over and made the signing process so easy, and understandable! Highly recommended!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2020

Derek is a true professional who is very knowledgeable He is very efficient with handling all of our needs. We highly recommend Derek to anyone

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2020

This is the second car I purchased from Derek and his team. This dealership is amazing, the experience is painless and Derek is great at walking you through the whole process. Best dealership experience ever, i literally drive 2 hours to use this one. Thanks Land Rover Ft. Meyers, Derek, Brian and Morgan.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2020

Derek was a pleasure to work with , just came In to look at a car ,and came home with it Derek was very friendly, not pushy at all , would highly recommend him !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2020

Really appreciate the help and guidance in purchasing our new car! Consistent communication and friendly staff helped guide the process every step of the way.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2020

Derek was wonderful to work with. Very knowledgeable and professional Made my purchase effortless and enjoyable. Would highly recommend him and this dealership. So glad I went with them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2020

Derek was great to work with. He is very attentive and helpful throughout the process. He got everything ready for us which save us a lot of time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2020

Hannah was professional and kind.... I didn't feel pressured like you do at a lot of other dealerships. The dealership was able to put me into my dream vehicle with less than perfect credit. I can’t say enough about the people that work at this dealership. Wonderful… Thanks Hannah! You have a customer for life! Jennifer

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2020

Hannah was fantastic and pleasure to deal with. She went the extra mile to help us get the vehicle we wanted and at a great price. Excellent communication skills along they way. Thank you for allowing us to be part of the Fort Myers Land Rover family. We will definitely be a repeat customer. Thanks again to Morgan and Nick for making everything happen.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2020

What a pleasure working with the entire team at Jaguar/Land Roger of Fort Myers. I came to them 2 months ago with a desire to get out of my current vehicle, in to something more affordable. The right fit wasn’t there for me that day and Nick and Hannah stayed on top of inventory for me, and in great contact letting me know when something that may interest me arrived. They kept working for me, and made the day of purchase so fast and simple. Extremely fair on pricing and my trade, no pressure and no hassle. Just good ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2020

Hannah greeted me as I pulled into the parking lot and, and she could not have been more accommodating. She asked questions to find out my interests and proceeded to show me the SUV that I love. We closed the deal in a very short time, and I really felt that Hannah and the entire team took me seriously. I had specific requests, and Hannah made sure that I was accommodated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2020

Derek was super. He called me and told me he had a good deal for me and he delivered. Great guy👍 And super professional. First time i leave a dealer a happy man

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2020

Easy to work with Very knowledgeable, yet never pushy in the slightest Seems trustworthy Got exactly what I asked for tho it was not an easy task Genuine person

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2020

Samantha was very educated on the vehicles and was a tremendous influence on our purchase! Thank you Samantha & Land Rover Fort Myers for making our experience a pleasure!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2020

Very attentive and responsive to inquiries. Listened to my needs and worked hard to satisfy my requirements. Took the time and effort to get to a satisfactory outcome.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2020

It was a pleasure working with Derek. He is very knowledgeable about the different models, and took the time to explain the different engines and options. Derek streamlined the entire process, and made the buying process a pleasant experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2020

Samantha did an excellent job guiding me through the process of purchasing a new Jaguar. Frankly, I don’t think I’ve ever had such a pleasant experience buying a new car. I would highly recommend working with Samantha wherever she is.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2020

I have been using this dealership for years now and I am a repeat customer. I always get outstanding service and because of that I keep going back to Land Rover when it’s time to purchase a new vehicle. This time I dealt with Hannah when I purchased my Range Rover HSE. I really like that I didn’t feel pressured by her to buy something. I would highly recommend Land Rover and this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2020

Land Rover Fort Myers provides first-class service in both sales and service. Hannah Del Negro was a pleasure to work with as the Product Specialist to my new Range Rover. Working directly with all of the vehicles at Jaguar / Land Rover Fort Myers, she provided the hands-on and technical information necessary to set up and customize my Range Rover. Her approach is professional, patient and accommodating to all of my needs and questions. In addition to Hannah, Nick Del Negro, Joe D’Ambra and the rest of the Jaguar / Land Rover Fort Myers Team make shopping for a vehicle easy, ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2020

This is the 3rd vehicle we purchased at this dealer excellent service from the managers To the sales person Samantha was great couldn’t Be better

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2020

Derek was nothing less than stellar. I purchased my new vehicle virtually over the phone. Derek helped me through the process, was really thorough in explaining everything, ensured the vehicle was immaculate with immense attention to detail and did a thorough presentation to ensure I understood all the features and functions. I have purchased over 60+ cars, in my life, and he was by far the best. Would buy from him 100 times over.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2020

Derek was very responsive and open answering all questions and providing all available documentation about the vehicle. Also helped with obtaining information for us from our insurance company.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2020

Derek found us a beautiful new Land Rover with every option we were looking for! He’s a great communicator, articulating the sales process down to the last detail. We couldn’t be happier with Derek and our new Rover. Steven Hicks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2020

My experience at Jaguar Land Rover was very good, the employees there have great people skills. I was impressed with how friendly everyone at the dealership was and they were very accommodating. They truly understand how to get straight to the point with their customers without trying to sell them on excess options or plans. My overall experience was very professional and easily executed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2020

Absolutely wonderful car buying experience. Samantha was excellent to work with and got back to me quickly every time I reached out with a question and took the time to really explain to me the features of my new vehicle and the options available. I wanted a particular color combo for my new Rover and she and Nick worked hard to try to find it for me and in the end I drove off the lot with a vehicle that I’m absolutely in love with. And also a shout out to Morgan in the finance dept - she was ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2020

Hannah was great and very helpful from start to finish. It felt more as a friend than salesperson which I truly value and Nick. They were great and what I appreciate the most was they offer to take the vehicle overnight and let's keep in mind I was not pressure whatsoever... I was just test driving my options... Well I ended with a Range Rover and love it. Thank you, Hannah and Nick! -Aris

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2020

Samantha was Awesome...She made the process easy and no pressure. I would recommend her everytime. I Love my 2016 Jeep Wrangler and Loved Samantha's Attitude.Great Employee.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2020

Excellent service explain the car option very nice personality and tried to work out best deal for me And they made it work thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2020

Samantha is a young lady that has an infectous personality, which lends itself to her professional presentation and knowledge of the automobile business which is a winning combination for success. We were very impressed and would consider buying from her as well as recommending others to her and the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2020

Great experience, hassle free. Everything was taken care of for us prior to us arriving to pick up the vehicle. Samantha was excellent, very informative about the vehicles features and safety equipment. It was a great experience. I highly recommend this location to anyone looking for a great luxury car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2020

Loved dealing with Derek!! He was very helpful and knowledgeable!! I would recommend to any one! Nick knew exactly the vehicle we were looking for too!! He was great to deal with also!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2020

Derek was extremely knowledgeable and courteous. I must have called him a dozen times with questions and he was prompt in getting back to me each time. I want to thank him and the dealership for making the car purchase process go as smoothly as possible. Probably the best car purchase experience I’ve ever had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2020

i would highly recommend , the customer service was absolutely great.the catered to my needs and did everything to get the deal done. i will continue to business here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2020

I have serviced my vehicles at this dealership for many years and have had nothing but great experiences. I recently purchased a car and the sales experience was equally pleasant as the service experience had been all of these years. I found Samantha- my sales representative to be honest, precise, pleasant, thorough, and always did what she said she would do. I would highly recommend her and this dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2020

Samantha was very easy to work with and she answered all of my questions very quickly. It was an out of state purchase and she made it very smooth.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2020

The dealership is under construction so didn’t get to see the show room etc. Derek Harp was a pleasure to work with. Easy going no BS. Straight forward and very accommodating. Morgan Kim was the same. Handled the financing well and worked with us in all aspects. Two excellent employees.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2020

Derek was great! A joy to talk to. Quick pricing and negotiation and the deal was done. He even helped move all our junk from out trade-in to the new vehicle. I almost left my trailer hit on the old car but Derek caught it!! I highly recommend Derek for your salesman and all around good guy!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2020

Derek did a great job... What I like NO DRAMA thank you for that.... Even though the place was under construction we had no problems

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2020

Always a class act. Derek makes buying a new vehicle painless and stress free. Highly recommend Derek and his colleagues at the Land Rover dealership in Ft. Myers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2020

The fact that I have purchased three vehicles from Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers in past decade speaks well of entire Team. Ownership/Management, Sales&Service the best! Derek Harp also 5 star.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2020

Third vehicle we have purchased from this dealership. Derek, Dan & Morgan all did an outstanding job! A great thanks for Derek for taking the time during a downpour to take me on a test drive, and for sourcing extra accessories for my new F-Pace. Even on Derek's day off, he reached out to myself to provide a status update on when my new F-Pace would be available for pickup. I live in NY, but when I need a new Jaguar in the future, I will without hesitation come back down to this dealership. They are the best and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2020

Derek did a first class job handling my inquiry, sourcing potential models, consummating the acquisition and performing follow up upon my purchase of yet another Range Rover. Well done.

Read at DealerRater

 

LEAVE US A REVIEW